Advisory Committee

Public Health Advisory Committee Members

Norman Anderson, MSPH

Anderson EH Consulting.

David Dausey, PhD

(epidemiologist) – Provost and Vice President Academic Affairs Mercyhurst University.

Deborah Gentile, MD

Pediatric Alliance, PC (allergy, asthma and immunology).

Ned Ketyer, MD, FAAP

Pediatric Alliance, PC; Editor. The PediaBlog; AAP Council on Environmental Health.

Molly Mehling, M.En. Ph.D. 

Visiting Scholar, Learning Media Center/HCII, Carnegie Mellon University.

We invite you to Women for a Healthy Environment’s Annual May Day Green Soiree fundraiser that celebrates creating healthy communities for 14 years!

The evening will consist of delicious food, amazing entertainment and lots of fun, including special guest The Franchise Band, all in a beautiful setting along the river!